Honorary Committee

CARRU Jean-Claude : Professor Emeritus, Dynamics and Structure of Molecular Materials Unit, University of Littoral-Côte d’Opale, France. 
TRYBULA Zbigniew : Professor, Director of the  Institute of Molecular Physics, the Polish academy of sciences, Poznari, Poland.
OGWU Abraham Atta : Professor, Vice Rector for internationalisation, East Kazakhstan State Technical University, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Kazakhstan.
MOUSA Marwan Suleiman : Professor, Vice President of Mu’tah University (for Research, Planning and Int. Relations) , Al-Karak, Jordan.
                                                             President of the Jordanian Club of Humboldt Fellows (JCHF), President of the Jordanian Physics Society (JPS).



Skip to content